Arbejdernes Landsbank is an unlisted shareholding company.

The following organisations and persons may be shareholders:

  • Employee organisations
  • Political organisations that the Danish worker organisations collaborate with
  • Cooperative enterprises, consumer cooperatives and cooperative enterprises; and organisations, companies or associations that they have created or are creating
  • Arbejdernes Landsbank Fund
  • Public and other institutions, organisations or enterprises in which the employee organisations have business interests
  • Persons who are members of employee organisations.


The following shareholder holds more than 20 % of the shares:

3F – Fagligt Fælles Forbund
Kampmannsgade 4
DK-1790 København V


The following shareholders hold more than 5 % but less than 20 % of the shares:

Dansk Me­ta­l­ar­bej­der­for­bund
Nyropsgade 38
Postboks 308
DK-1780 København V

Postboks 470
Weidekampsgade 8
DK-0900 København C

Fø­de­va­re­for­bun­det NNF
C.F. Richs Vej 103
Postboks 79
DK-2000 Frederiksberg

Fagbevægelsens Ho­ved­or­ga­ni­sa­tion
Islands Brygge 32 D
Postboks 340 2300
København S