Go to content Log på privatLog på erhverv Go to navigation
Audit Committee

Audit Committee

Arbejdernes Landsbank's Board of Directors has established an audit committee that supervises and prepares issues related to accounting, auditing and risk management.

The committee consists of

  • Managing Director Lars Andersen (Chairman)
  • Trade Union President Claus Jensen
  • Vice President Mette Kindberg
  • CEO Torben Möger Pedersen.

The Head of Internal Audit, Christoffer Max Jensen participates in the committee meetings and serves as the secretary.